District Courts

Search for a Judicial Officer
Write Judicial Officer Name

District Courts, KPK D.I. Khan South Waziristan Tank North Waziristan Lakki Marwat Bannu Karak Hangu Kurram Orakzai Kohat Khyber Peshawar Nowshera Swabi Haripur Abbottabad Charsadda Mardan Buner Tor Ghar Mohmand Malakand Bajaur DIR Lower DIR Upper Swat Shangla Mansehra Battagram Kohistan Lower Kohistan Upper Kolai Palas Kohistan Chitral Lower Upper Chitral

Note:The new Map of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is yet to be issued by the Directorate of Map Publication, Survey of Pakistan Department. On the issuance/receipt of new map from the concerned department, the same will be uploaded on the website.

Quick Links

Home About Us Practice Areas Web Mail | 2010-2024 Peshawar High Court. All Rights Reserved.