Hon'ble the Chief Justice Group Photo with Hon'ble Judges & staff [16-06-2017] Oath Taking Ceremony of Three Additional Judges [17-06-2017] Oath Taking Ceremony of newly elected Executive Council of Peshawar High Court Bar Association....... [19-05-2017] Hon'ble the Chief Justice meeting with newly appointed Presidents District Bar Association & Presidents Peshawar High Court Bar Association [15-05-2017] Inauguration of MIS-Software at Abbottabad Bench [13-05-2017] Hon'ble The Chief Justice Visited District Hangu, Kohat, Bannu, Lakki Marwat And Karak [15-04-2017] Human Rights & Rule of Law Course for Judges at University of Hull, UK [04-05-2017] Inauguration of CFMIS-Software in Urdu at Bannu Bench [27-05-2017] First Ever District & Sessions Judges Conference [28-04-2017] Oath Taking Ceremony of newly appointed Judges [27-03-2017] More...
Former Judicial Commisioners and Chief Justices

Former Judicial Commissioners/Chief Justices

Name & Designation


Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sir HUGH FRASER, C. I. E, O.B.E, I.C.S, Judicial Commissioner N.W.F.P From 1923 - 1933

Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.B SAADUD DIN KHAN, B.A, L.L.B, Additional Judicial Commissioner, N.W.F.P From 1926 - 1934
Hon'ble Mr. Justice L. MIDDLETON ESQ, I.C.S, Judicial Commissioner N.W.F.P From 1933 - 1937
Hon'ble Mr. Justice SIR KAZI MIR AHMAD, B.A, L.L.B, Judge Judicial Commissioner's Court, N.W.F.P From 1934 - 1945
Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. ALMOND ESQ, C.I.E, I.C.S, Judicial Commissioner N.W.F.P From 1937 - 1946
Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.B MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM KHAN SPK, Judicial Commissioner N.W.F.P From 1945 - 1955
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bashir-ud-Din Ahmad Khan Chief Justice From 1.7.1970 - 24.5.1972
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ghulam Safdar Shah Chief Justice From 25.5.1972 - 31.10.1976
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Hakim Khan Chief Justice From 1.11.1976 - 3.10.1979
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shah Nawaz Khan Chief Justice From 3.10.1979 - 5.4.1981
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mian Burhanuddin Chief Justice From 5.4.1981 - 17.12.1981
Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Usman Ali Shah Chief Justice From 19.12.1981 - 7.12.1987
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sardar Fakhre Alam Chief Justice From 7.12.1987 - 7.2.1991
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fazal Ilahi Khan Chief Justice From 9.2.1991 - 1.4.1993
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Karim Khan Kundi Chief Justice From 1.4.1993 - 24.1.1995
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Ibne Ali Chief Justice From 25.1.1995 - 28.2.1997
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdur Rehman Khan Chief Justice From 1.3.1997 - 3.11.1997
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahbub Ali Khan Chief Justice From 4.11.1997 - 11.5.1999
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Qazi Muhammad Farooq Chief Justice From 12.5.1999 - 5.1.2000
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mian Muhammad Ajmal Chief Justice From 6.1.2000 - 27.4.2000
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Raza Chief Justice From 28.4.2000 - 9.1.2002
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan Chief Justice From 10.1.2002 - 30.7.2004
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nasirul Mulk Chief Justice From 31.7.2004 - 5.4.2005
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tariq Parvez Khan Chief Justice From 5.4.2005 - 20.10.2009
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan Chief Justice From 20.10.2009 - 16.11.2011
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dost Muhammad Khan Chief Justice From 17.11.2011 - 30.01.2014
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mian Fasih-ul-Mulk Chief Justice From 31.01.2014 - 07.04.2014

Quick Links